Paschal High School

  • Phone 817-814-5030

    At Paschal, your student will receive support and guidance to achieve their full potential for their high school journey and beyond, whether it's to a university, college, technical school, military training, or the work force.


    Click here to be taken to the Weebly Counseling Website 


    SENIORS

    A - LOP

    Lisa Wright

    lisa.wright@fwisd.org

    LOQ - Z

    Frank Macias

    francisco.macias2@fwisd.org

    JUNIORS

    A-LOP    Chris Gann, christopher.gann@fwisd.org
    LOQ-Z    Karen Blandino, karen.blandino@fwisd.org

     

    SOPHOMORES

    A-LOP    Lisa Essenmacher, lisa.essenmacher@fwisd.org

    LOQ-Z    Monique Fletcher, monique.fletcher@fwisd.org

     

    FRESHMAN

    A-LOP    Tracy Underwood, tracy.underwood@fwisd.org

    LOQ-Z    Tameka Smith, tameka.smith@fwisd.org

     
    ACCELERATED COUNSELOR

    (all grades of students behind in credits)

     

    Leti Ortiz, leti.ortiz@fwisd.org

     

    CLERKS
     

    Rose Galindo, rosalinda.galindo@fwisd.org

    Brenda Godsey, brenda.godsey@fwisd.org

CLOSE