• High School Theatre Programs: Locations and Theatre Director/Teachers

     

    1. Amon Carter Riverside High School

    3301 Yucca Fort Worth, Texas 76111

     School: 817-814-9000

    Theatre Teacher is:

    Angelan Stidham:  Email Angela.Stidham@fwisd.org

     

    2. Arlington Heights H.S.

    4501 w. Freeway Fort Worth, Texas, 76107

    School: 814-815-1000

    Theatre Teachers are:

    Jeremy Lopez, Email Jeremy.Lopez@fwisd.org 

    Andrew Bullard, Email Andrew.Bullard.fwisd.org

     

    3. Benbrook High School

    201 Overcrest Drive, Benbrook, Texas 76126

    School: 817-815-7100

    Theatre Teachers are:

    Seth Johnston, email Seth.Johsnton@fwisd.org ,

    Evan Beggs, email Evan.Beggs@fwisd.org 

     

    3. Diamond Hill Jarvis

    1411 Maydell, Fort Worth, Texas, 76106

    School: 817- 815-0000

    Theatre teacher is

    Kelly Miller, email Kelly.Miller2@fwisd.org

     

    4. Dunbar HS

    5700 Ramey, Fort Worth, Texas 76112

    School: 817-815-3000

    Theatre teacher is

     

     

    5. Eastern Hills HS

    5701 Shelton St. Fort Worth, Texas, 76112

    School: 817-815-4000

    Theatre teacher is

    Aadrise Johnson, email Aadrise.Johnson@fwisd.org

     

    6. North Side H.S

    2211 McKinley, Fort Worth, TX 76164

    School: 817-814-4000

    Theatre Teacher is

    Daman Maxwell, email address is Damon.Maxwell@fwisd.org

     

    7. Paschal H.S.

    3001 Forest Park Blvd, Fort Worth, TX. 76110

    School: 817-814-5000

    Theatre Teachers are:

    Samantha Segura, email address is Samantha.Segura@fwisd.org

    Christopher Whitehead, email address is Christopher.Whitehead@fwisd.org

     

    8. South Hills H.S.

    6101 McCart, Fort Worth, TX., 76133, 

    School: 817-814-7000

    Theatre Teachers are:

    Victoria Scheffler, email address is Victoria.Scheffler@fwisd.org

    Jon Olansen, email address is Jon.Olansen@fwisd.org

     

     

    9. Southwest H.S.

    4100 Altamesa Blvd, Fort Worth, Tx., 76133

    School: 817-814-8000

    Theatre Teacher is

    Lynda-jo Jackson, email address is Lynda-jo.jackson@fwisd.org

     

    10. I.M.Terrell Academy

    1411 I.M. Terrell Circle, Fort Worth, TX., 76102

    School: 817-815-2100

    Theatre Teacher is

    Nathan Autrey, email is Nathan.Autrey@fwisd.org

     

    11.  Trimble Tech H.S.

    1003 W. Cannon. Fort Worth, TX., 76104

    School: 817-815-2500

    Theatre teachers are: 

    Cheryl Penland, email address is Cheryl.Penland@fwisd.org

    Christopher Hatcher, email address is Christopher.Hatcher@fwisd.org

     

    12. Western Hills H.S.

     3600 Boston Ave, Fort Worth, TX.,  76116

    School: 817-815-6000

    Theatre Teacehr is 

    Julia Worthington, email is Julia.Worthington@fwisd.org

     

    13. O.D. Wyatt

    2400 East Seminary, Fort Worth, TX., 76119

    School: 817-815-8000

    Theatre Teacher is Laurence Pete, Email Laurence.Pete@fwisd.org

     

    14. World Languages Institute

    4921 Benbrook Highway, Benbrook, TX., 76116

    School: 817-815-2200

    Theatre Teacher is

    Ricardo Gutierrez, Email is Ricardo.Gutierrez@fwisd.org