• Middle School Theatre Programs

    1. Applied Learning Academy

    7060 Camp Bowie BLVD., Fort Worth, TX., 76116

    School: 817-815-5500

    Theatre Teacher is

    Katy Wood, Email is Katy.Wood@fwisd.org

     

    2. Benbrook Middle School

    201 Overcrest, Benbrook, TX., 76126

    School: 817-815-7100

    Theatre Teachers are

    Eddie Holmes, Email Eddie.Holmes@fwisd.org

    Krista Holman, Email Krista.Holman@fwisd.org

     

    3. Daggett Montessori

    801 West Jessamine, Fort Worth, TX., 76110

    School: 817-814-6300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Jennifer Whitman, Email Jennifer.Whitman@fwisd.org

     

    4. Glencrest 6th

    4801 Eastline, Fort Worth, TX., 76119

    School: 817-815-8400

    Theatre Teachers are

    Melissa Hill, Email Melissa.Hill2@fwisd.org

    Adam Desmond, Email Adam.Desmond@fwisd.org

     

    5. Handley MS

    2801 Patino, Fort Worth, TX., 76112

    School: 817-815-4200

    Theatre Teacher is

    Virginia Wilkinson, Email Virginia Wilkinson

     

    5. Jean McClung MS

    3000 Forest Ave, Fort Worth, TX., 76112

    School: 817-815-5300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Khira Haley, Email Khira.Haley@fwisd.org

     

    6. McLean MS

    3816 Stadium, Fort Worth, TX., 76109

    School: 817-814-5300

    Theatre Teachers are

    Bentleigh Nesbit, Email Bentleigh.Nesbit

    Natalie Guess, Email Natalie.Guess@fwisd.org

     

    7. McLean 6th Grade

    3201 South Hills, Fort Worth, T., 76109

    School: 817-814-5700

    Theatre Teacher is

    Rachael Blizzard, Email Rachael.Blizzard@fwisd.org

     

    8. Meacham MS

    3600 Weber, Fort Worth, TX., 76106

    School: 817-815-0200

    Theatre Teacher is

    Crystal Salazar email is Crystal.Salazar@fwisd.org

     

    9. Meadowbrook MS

    2001 Ederville, Fort Worth, TX., 76103

    School: 817-815-4300

    Theatre Teacher is 

    David Clayborn, Email David.Clayborn@fwisd.org

     

    10. Monnig MS

    3136 Bigham Blvd., Fort Worth, TX., 76116

    School: 817-815-1200

    Theatre Teachers are

    Bethany Plummer, Email Bethany.Plummer@fwisd.org

    Hayley Yates, Email Hayley.Yates@fwisd.org

     

    11. Mornngside MS

    2751 Mississippi, Fort Worth, TX., 76104

    School: 817-815-8300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Layne Keenan, Email Layne.Keenan@fwisd.org

     

    12. Rosemont MS

    1501 W. Seminary, Fort Worth, TX., 76115

    School: 817-814-7200

    Theatre Teacher is

    Thomas (TJ) Berry, Email Thomas.Berry@fwisd.org

     

    13. Rosemont 6th

    3908 McCart, Fort Worth, TX., 76110

    School: 817-814-7300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Joshua Cox, Email Joshua.Cox@fwisd.org

     

    14. Stripling MS

    2100 Clover Lane, Fort Worth, TX., 76107

    School: 817-815-1300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Andrew Weesner, Email Andrew.Weesner@fwisd.org

     

    15. Wedgewood 6th

    4212 Belden, Fort Worth, TX., 76132

    School: 817-814-8300

    Theatre Teacher is

    Lauren Moreau, Email Lauren.Moreau@fwisd.org

     

    16. World Languages Institute

    4921 Benbrook Highway, Benbrook, TX., 76116

    School: 817-815-2200

    Theatre Teacher is

    Ricardo Gutierrez, Email Ricardo.Gutierrez@fwisd.org