Desireé De La Cruz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Desireé De La Cruz

 

Department: Teaching Assistant for Ms. Durboraw and Mrs. Gerred

What I love about DMS:  I love that DMS is a family friendly school.  The environment and the staff are very welcoming.

Fun Facts:  I like to watch college sports (Texas A&M).  I have a passion for painting.  I’m a movie buff, I love to quote movies, and I love to watch my daughter compete in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

desiree.delacruz@fwisd.org

Room 107 & 219

 Shelby Dickerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelby Dickerson

 

Department: TA for Mrs. Hindle's 4/5 class, Mrs. Castillo's K class, Mrs. Daniels K class and Ms. Durboraw's 1/2/3 class

What I love about DMS:  That the students are taught community on top of the core classes

Fun Facts:  Pickles are my favorite. I even have a cat name pickles.

shelby.dickerson@fwisd.org

 

 Guadalupe Dobbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Guadalupe Dobbs

guadalupe.dobbs@fwisd.org

 Tila Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tila Martinez

tila.martinez@fwisd.org

 Shakeitha "Kiki" Moreland - TAP

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shakeitha "Kiki" Moreland - TAP

 

Department:  TAP

What I love about DMS:  Everyone is so friendly, one big family.

Fun Facts:  Married for 8 years, have a 22 year old step son and lots of nieces and nephews.

shakeitha.moreland@fwisd.org

Room 119

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Olga Salinas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olga Salinas

olga.salinas@fwisd.org

 Luceita Solomon - TAP

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luceita Solomon - TAP

luceita.solomon@fwisd.org