Elementary

  • LOC# CAMPUS NAME Principal Principal Email
    63 Como Montessori ES Ronnita Carridine Ronnita.Carridine@fwisd.org
    101 Alice Carlson ALC Janis Harris janis.harris@fwisd.org
    103 Benbrook ES Shelly Mayer shelly.mayer@fwisd.org
    104 Boulevard Heights Terry Guthrie Terry.Guthrie@fwisd.org
    105 West Handley ES Julie Moynihan julie.moynihan@fwisd.org
    107 Burton Hill ES Terrance Bigley tm.bigley@fwisd.org
    110 Carroll Peak ES Kalyn San Jacinto Kalyn.sanjacinto@fwisd.org
    111 Carter Park ES Margaret Huff Margaret.huff@fwisd.org
    114 Manuel Jara ES Marta Plata marta.plata@fwisd.org
    115 George C. Clarke ES Kimberly Benavides kimberly.benavides@fwisd.org
    116 Lily B. Clayton ES Stephanie Hughes stephanie.hughes@fwisd.org
    117 Como ES Valencia Rhines valencia.rhines@fwisd.org
    118 Hazel Harvey Peace ES Anthony Avery Anthony.avery@fwisd.org
    119 E.M. Daggett ES Kendal Miller kendall.miller@fwisd.org
    120 Rufino Mendoza ES Jennifer Sanchez jennifer.sanchez@fwisd.org
    121 DeZavala/252 Insights Marlette Martinez Marlette.Martinez@fwisd.org
    122 Diamond Hill ES Marlyn Martinez marlyn.martinez@fwisd.org
    123 S.S. Dillow ES DuVaughn Flagler erika.moody@fwisd.org
    124 Maude I. Logan ES Steven Moore steven.moore@fwisd.org
    125 Eastern Hills ES Whitney Scott whitney.scott@fwisd.org
    126 East Handley ES Tiffany Hayes Tiffany.Hayes@fwisd.org
    127 Christene C. Moss ES Charla Staten charla.staten@fwisd.org
    129 John T. White ES Nikita Moye Nikita.Moye@fwisd.org
    130 Harlean Beal ES Crystal Adair jodie.mcgill@fwisd.org
    131 Rosemont ES Rudy Valdez rodolfo.valdez@fwisd.org
    132 Glen Park ES Ellen Verreault  ellen.verreault@fwisd.org
    133 W.M. Green ES Edra Bailey edra.bailey@fwisd.org
    134 Greenbriar ES Nicole Montalvo nicole.marchese@fwisd.org
    135 Van Zandt-Guinn ES Debora Fuentes Debora.Fuentes@fwisd.org
    137 Hubbard Heights ES Amparo Martinez amparo.martinez@fwisd.org
    138 H.V. Helbing ES Ana Morales ana.morales2@fwisd.org
    139 Milton L. Kirkpatrick ES Christine Renteria christine.renteria@fwisd.org
    141 Meadowbrook ES Suzelle Birkmire suzelle.birkmire@fwisd.org
    143 D. McRae ES Aura Angel Aura.Angel@fwisd.org
    144 Mitchell Boulevard ES Aileen Martina-Quinones aileen.martina@fwisd.org
    146 M.H. Moore ES Liz Yoder elizabeth.yoder@fwisd.org
    147 Morningside ES Vanessa Cuarenta Vanessa.Cuarenta@fwisd.org
    148 Charles E. Nash ES Blanca Galindo blanca.galindo1@fwisd.org
    149 North Hi Mount ES Myrna Blanchard myrna.blanchard@fwisd.org
    150 Oakhurst ES Guadalupe Cortez guadalupe.cortez@fwisd.org
    151 Natha Howell ES Monica Granados monica.granados@fwisd.org
    152 Oaklawn ES Nanedra Golding Nanedra.Golding@fwisd.org
    153 A.M. Pate ES Rochelle Horton rochelle.horton@fwisd.org
    154 Mary Louise Phillips ES Laura Hill Laura.hill@fwisd.org
    156 Ridglea Hills ES Crenesha Cotton crenesha.cotton@fwisd.org
    157 Luella Merrett ES Karelyn Foley karelyn.foley@fwisd.org
    159 Versia L. Williams ES Angela Wright angela.wright@fwisd.org
    160 Maudrie M. Walton ES Christina Turner-Hanson christina.hanson@fwisd.org
    161 Sam Rosen ES Alberto Herrera alberto.herrera@fwisd.org
    162 Sagamore Hill ES Dirrick Butler dirrick.butler@fwisd.org
    163 Bruce Shulkey ES Vanessa Tritten vanessa.tritten@fwisd.org
    165 R.J. Wilson ES Irma Ayala Irma.Ayala@fwisd.org
    166 South Hi Mount ES Melissa Bryan melissa.bryan@fwisd.org
    167 South Hills ES Melissa Russell melissa.russell@fwisd.org
    168 Springdale ES LeAnn Moreno leann.moreno@fwisd.org
    169 Sunrise-McMillian ES LaTres Cole latres.cole@fwisd.org
    171 Tanglewood ES Constance Smith & Dana McKenzie constance.smith@fwisd.org & dana.mckenzie@fwisd.org
    172 W.J. Turner ES Elida G. Gonzalez elida.gonzalez@fwisd.org
    175 Washington Heights ES Mary Jane Cantu mary.cantu@fwisd.org
    176 Waverly Park ES Roberto Baeta-Gutierrez roberto.baetagutierrez@fwisd.org
    177 Westcliff ES Sara Gillaspie sara.gillaspie@fwisd.org
    178 Westcreek ES Julia Cortina julia.cortina@fwisd.org
    180 Western Hills ES (2nd-5th) Alexandra Montes alexandra.montes@fwisd.org
    184 Worth Heights ES Andrea Lange andrea.lange@fwisd.org
    186 David K. Sellars ES Steven Mattic steven.mattic@fwisd.org
    187 J.T. Stevens ES Jessica Johnson-McNeal jessica.mcnealjohnson@fwisd.org
    188 Atwood McDonald ES Nkosi Geary-Smith nkosi.geary-smith@fwisd.org
    190 Riverside ALC Jennifer Kennedy Jennifer.Kennedy@fwisd.org
    194 Daggett Montessori (K-8) Victorius Eugenio Victorius.eugenio@fwisd.org
    206 Bill J. Elliott ES LaTonya Ordaz latonya.ordaz@fwisd.org
    207 Westpark ES Kendall Condit Kendall.Condit@fwisd.org
    208 T.A. Sims ES Andrea Harper andrea.harper@fwisd.org
    209 Edward J. Briscoe ES Octavia Johnson octavia.johnson@fwisd.org
    216 Woodway ES Bryan Johnson bryan.johnson@fwisd.org
    219 Lowery Road ES Debra Williamson debra.williamson@fwisd.org
    220 Alice D. Contreras ES Amelia Cortes Rangel amelia.cortesrangel@fwisd.org
    221 Western Hills Primary Sonya Kelly Sonya.Kelly@fwisd.org
    222 Clifford Davis ES Pamela Henderson pamela.henderson@fwisd.org
    223 Cesar Chavez ES Monica Ordaz monica.ordaz@fwisd.org
    224 M.G. Ellis Primary Deborah Baez-Carrasquillo deborah.baez-carrasquillo@fwisd.org
    225 Bonnie Brae ES Samantha Gonzalez samantha.gonzalez@fwisd.org
    226 Seminary Hills Park ES Lorena Delgado lorena.delgado@fwisd.org
    227 Dolores Huerta ES Carla Coscia  carla.coscia@fwisd.org

Secondary

  • Campus Name Principal Name  Email
    001-Amon Carter-Riverside HS Gregory Ruthart Gregory.ruthart@fwisd.org
    002-Arlington Heights HS Sarah Weeks sarah.weeks@fwisd.org
    003-South Hills HS Rodrigo Durbin rodrigo.durbin@fwisd.org
    004-Diamond Hill-Jarvis HS James Garcia james.garcia1@fwisd.org
    005-Paul Laurence Dunbar HS Oscar J. Adams, Jr. oscar.adams@fwisd.oeg
    006-Eastern Hills HS Katrina Smith katrina.smith@fwilsd.org
    008-North Side HS Antonio Martinez Antonio.Martinez@fwisd.org
    009-Polytechnic HS Nick Torrez nick.torrez@fwisd.org
    010-R.L.Paschal HS Troy Langston troy.langston@fwisd.org
    011-Green B.Trimble Technical HS E. Omar Ramos eudoxio.ramos@fwisd.org
    014-Southwest HS John Engel John.engel@fwisd.org
    015-Western Hills HS Keri.Flores keri.flores@fwisd.org
    016-Oscar Dean Wyatt HS Howard Robinson  Howard.Robinson@fwisd.org
    018-Middle Level Learning Center Aundra Bohanon aundra.bohanon@fwisd.org
    019-Metro Opportunity HS Aundra Bohanon aundra.bohanon@fwisd.org
    021-Success High School Ingrid Williams ingrid.williams@fwisd.org
    026-Jo Kelly Leslie Riddell Leslie.Riddell@fwisd.org
    040-JJAEP (Pathways II) Kelli Taulton kelli.taulton@fwisd.org
    042-E.M. Daggett MS Monica Garrett Monica.garrett@fwisd.org
    043-Wedgwood 6th Grade MS Tremayna Thomas Tremayna.Thomas@fwisd.org
    044-J.P. Elder MS David Trimble david.trimble@fwisd.org
    045-45-Leadership Academy at Forest Oak Seretha Lofton Seretha.Lofton@fwisd.org
    047-Handley MS Reginald Terrell reginald.terrell@fwisd.org
    048-William James MS *Oalwale Rotimi oalwale.rotimi@fwisd.org
    049-Kirkpatrick MS Jeffrey Bartolotta jeffrey.bartolotta@fwisd.org
    050-W.P. McLean MS Barbara Ozuna barbara.ozuna@fwisd.org
    051-W.A. Meacham MS Oscar Martinez oscar.martinez@fwisd.org
    052-Meadowbrook MS Darryl Gentry darryl.gentry@fwisd.org
    053-William Monnig MS Kellye Kirkpatrick kellye.kirkpatrick@fwisd.org
    054-Morningside MS Justin Edwards justin.edwards@fwisd.org
    055-Applied Learning Academy MS Alice Buckley alice.buckley@fwisd.org
    056-Riverside MS Victor Alfaro victor.alfarojr@fwisd.org
    057-Rosemont MS MIGUEL DEL TORO miguel.deltoro@fwisd.org
    058-W.C. Stripling MS Amy Chritian amy.chritian@fwisd.org
    059-J Martin Jacquet MS Dr. Cheryl Johnson cheryl.johnson@fwisd.org
    060-Wedgwood MS Robert Burrell robert.burrell@fwisd.org
    061-Leonard MS Cathy Ridley-Williams catherine.williams-ridley@fwisd.org
    062-International Newcomer Acad. MS Angelia Ross angelia.ross@fwisd.org
    064-Glencrest 6th Grade MS Cassandra McCalister Cassandra.McCalister@fwisd.org
    067-Rosemont 6th Grade MS Kathrina Andersen kathrina.andersen@fwisd.org
    069-McLean 6th Grade MS Karen Brown Karen.brown1@fwisd.org
    070-Jean McClung MS *Samuel Blocklyn samuel.blocklyn@fwisd.org
    071-Benbrook Middle High School MSHS Richard Penland richard.penland@fwisd.org
    081-Young Womens Leadership Academy Tamara Albury tamara.albury@fwisd.org
    082-Texas Academy Of Biomedical Jack Henson  Jack.Henson@fwisd.org
    083-Young Men's Leadership Academy MS Rodney White rodney.white@fwisd.org
    084-World Languages Institute Guadalupe Barreto guadalupe.barreto@fwisd.org
    085-Marine Creek Collegiate HS Tom Fraire Tom.Fraire@fwisd.org
    086-Tarrant Co College South/Fort Worth Collegiate H S Quanda Collins quanda.collins@fwisd.org
    087-I.M. Terrell Academy for STEM & VPA Baldwin Brown  baldwin.brown@fwisd.org
    105-West Handley ES Julie Moynihan julie.moynihan@fwisd.org
    160-Maudrie M. Walton ES Dr. Christina Hanson Christina.hanson@fwisd.org
         
        * - indentifies Assistant Principals serving Principal role