• All members of the Briscoe community are sorted into one of four houses- Altruismo, Nukumori, Onraka, or Protos. While we are all part of the Briscoe family, we do this as a way to create a positive and welcoming climate and culture for all.

    Each House has unique properties, such as its own color, symbols, nation of heritage, history, and more. Over time, each House also starts to take on its own values and personality driven by the culture of the students and staff within it.

    Scholars have a chance to earn House points in a variety of ways. Parents, talk with your children and ask them how they have earned their House points!