Getting Started

Contact

  • Thomas Ketchersid 
    Web Communications Coordinator
    817-814-1938

    OPEN LABS / TRAINING

    Open Labs will occur on the following dates from 1:00pm to 4:00pm over Zoom. For a link to the upcoming lab, or to schedule a one-on-one / group training, email or call Thomas Ketchersid.

    • Friday, 8/5/2022
    • Friday, 8/12/2022
    • Friday, 8/19/2022
    • Wednesday, 8/31/2022
    • Friday, 9/9/2022
    • Wednesday, 9/21/2022
    • Friday, 9/30/2022
    • Friday, 10/7/2022
    • Wednesday, 10/12.2022
    • Friday, 10/21/2022
    • Friday, 10/28/2022
    • Wednesday, 11/9/2022
    • Friday, 11/18/2022
    • Wednesday, 11/30/2022
    • Friday, 12/2/2022
    • Wednesday, 12/14/202

Tips and Shortcuts