Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Website Posting Requirements

Board of Trustees:

Dr. Camille Rodriquez,  President, District 1
Contact: Camille.Rodriguez@fwisd.org

Tobi Jackson, District 2
Contact: tobi.jackson@fwisd.org

Quinton "Q" Phillips, District 3
Contact: Quinton.phillps@fwisd.org

Wallace Bridges, District 4
Contact: wallace.bridges@fwisd.org

Kevin Lynch, District 5
Contact: kevin.lynch@fwisd.org  

Anne Darr, First Vice President, District 6
Contact: anne.darr@fwisd.org

Dr. Michael Ryan, District 7
Contact: michael.ryan@fwisd.org

Anael Luebanos, Board Secretary, District 8
Contact: Anael.Luebanos@fwisd.org

Roxanne Martinez, Second Vice President, District 9
Contact: roxanne.martinez@fwisd.org

 

 


District Information:

Mailing address:
7060 Camp Bowie Blvd.
     Fort Worth, TX 76116

Telephone:
817-814-2000


Click below to see the District's most recent financial audit:

 

District Budget:

 



Change in District Budget:
Requirement: Change in the District's budget amount from the preceding year (22-23) to the current year, by dollar amount and percentage.

2022-23
Adopted
Budgeted
Expenditures
 
$986,314,146
Increase in Budget: $61,845,428
% Increase: 6.30%
2023-24
Adopted
Budgeted
Expenditures
 
$1,048,159,574



Maintenance and Operations (M&O) Rates:

 

M&O Rate
2021-22
M&O Rate:
 
$1.0512
  
M&O Rate
2022-23
M&O Rate:
 
$0.9896
  
M&O Rate
2023-24
M&O Rate:
 
$0.7904
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Interest and Sinking (I&S) Rates:

 

I&S Rate
2021-22
I&S Rate:
 
$0.2920
  
I&S
2022-23
I&S Rate:
 
$0.2920
  
I&S
2023-24
I&S Rate:
 
$0.2720