• Third Grade

     

    Ivonne Jorgensen – Second/Third Dual Language Math & Science

    Ivonne.Jorgensen@fwisd.org

    Stacey Thompson – Third Reading & Writing

    Stacey.Thompson@fwisd.org

    Amanda Maldonado – Third Math & Science

    Amanda.MaldonadoFaz@fwisd.org

     

    Fourth Grade

    avila_favela

    Nelson Favela – Fourth/Fifth Dual Language Reading & Writing

    Nelson.Favela@fwisd.org

     

    braziel

    Tiffany Braziel – Fourth Reading & Writing

    Tiffany.Braziel@fwisd.org

    Growing up on the eastside of Fort Worth, I am a product of FWISD. I graduated from Eastern Hills HS in ’98 and then received my Bachelors of Science Degree in 2002 from Texas Wesleyan University. I have been happily married for 6 years and we have a wonderful 4 year old daughter named Chloe who began Pre-K this year. I also have a 6 year old teacup Pomeranian named Princess who is extremely spoiled. I love to sing and do so every Sunday on the praise team and the choir at my church. In my free time, I like to shop and cook for my family. My favorite sports teams are the Dallas Cowboys and TCU, and my favorite athlete, hands down, is Deion Sanders, but looking to add Ezekiel Elliott to that list.

     

    Theresa Harris – Fourth Math & Science

    Theresa.Harris@fwisd.org

     

    Fifth Grade

     

    avila_rodriguez_swan

    Kim Avila – Fourth/Fifth Dual Language Math & Science

    Kim.Avila@fwisd.org

    Ester Rodriguez – Fifth Reading & Writing

    Ester.Rodriguez@fwisd.org

    Tigra Swan – Fifth Math & Science

    Tigra.Swan@fwisd.org