Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Arnold

Email: danielle.arnold@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University &

Grand Cagon University

Tutoring: 7:45am - 8:15am, By appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Borne

Email: kyle.borne@fwisd.org

Graduate of Univ of Louisiana @ Lafayette B.G.S & Grand Canyon University M. Ed. Adm.

Sponsor: Web Learning & Tech Squad

Tutoring: 8-8:20, Lunch, 3:35-4:35

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leonardo Davilla

Email: leonardo.davila@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindsey Gideon

Email: lindsey.gideon@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Hadd

Email: shawn.hadd@fwisd.org 

Graduate of University of North Texas

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology 

Tutoring: Open Lab 7:00-8:15, Lunch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darcy McCready

Email: darcy.mccready@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology

Sponsor: Yearbook, Skills USA , UIL Academic Coordinator, UIL Headline Writing, UIL Editorial Writing, UIL Feature Writing, UIL News Writing

Tutoring: Open Lab 7:30 - 8:15 am, Afterschool By Appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Riley

Email: michele.riley@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Sponsor: Student Council, Senior Class

Tutoring: By Appointment before school

Teacher Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Thomas

Email: jessica.thomas@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: