James Alexander

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Alexander

Email: james.alexander@fwisd.org

Graduate of North Texas University

Classes:

Advanced Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Tutoring: M-F 7:45am-8:30am

 Sharon Anderson-Apala

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Anderson-Apala

Email: sharon.andersonapala@fwisd.org

Graduate of Tarleton State University and Texas Weslyean

Classes:

Professional Communications

Tutoring: by appointment

 Danielle Arnold

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Arnold

Email: danielle.arnold@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University &

Grand Cagon University

Classes:

Career Preparation

Lifetime Nutrition and Wellness

Human Growth & Development

Tutoring: By appointment

 Mary Colbert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Colbert

CTE Department Head 

Email: mary.colbert@fwisd.org

Graduate of East Central University

Classes:

Business Information Management 1, 2

Principles of Business, Marketing, & Finance

Tutoring:

By appointment

8:00-8:30am

 Katricia Conner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katricia Conner

Email: katricia.conner@fwisd.org

Graduate of Northwood University

Classes: 

Honors Business Law

Honors Business Management

Honors Principles of Business, Marketing & Finance

Professional Communication

Honors Global Business

Honors Business Information Management

Teacher: IPAS

IPAS Externship Team Leader

9th grade Team Leader

Sponsor: Energy Club

Tutoring:

By appointment in the mornings

1st and 2nd Lunch by appointment

 Darcy Deupree

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darcy Deupree

Email: darcy.deupree@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

Classes

Honors A/V Production (News)

Honors Advanced A/V Productions (AMP)

Honors Practicum A/VProduction (AMP)

Yearbook

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology

Sponsor:

Yearbook

Skills USA 

UIL Academic Coordinator

UIL Headline Writing

UIL Editorial Writing

UIL Feature Writing

UIL News Writing

Tutoring:

Open Lab 7:30 - 8:30 am

Afterschool 3:35-4:00 pm

 Shawn Hadd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Hadd

Email: shawn.hadd@fwisd.org 

Graduate of University of North Texas

Classes:

Honors Advanced A/V Production

Honors Practicum A/V Production

Honors Principles of Arts, A/V Production, Communication and Technology 

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology 

Tutoring:  Open Lab 7:30-8:30

                 1st and 2nd Lunch

                 Afterschool 3:35-4:00

 Michele Riley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Riley

Email: michele.riley@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Classes:

Child Development

Principles in Education and Training

Instructional Practices in Education and Training

Sponsor:

Student Council

Senior Class

Tutoring: By Appointment

Teacher Website

 Fred Tucker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fred Tucker

Email: fred.tucker@fwisd.org

Graduate of Waylan Baptist University

Classes

Animation

Professional Communication

Digital & Interactive Media

Sponsor:

Football

Lady Raider Basketball

Raider Track & Field

Tutoring: by appointment

 Barbara Wasson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Wasson

Email: barbara.wasson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Arizona

Classes:

Concepts of Engineering

Engineering Design & Presentation

Engineering Design & Problem Solving

GSPOC: IPAS

Sponsor:

Energy Club

Tutoring: By Appointment