James Alexander

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Alexander

Email: james.alexander@fwisd.org

Graduate of North Texas University

Tutoring: M-F 7:45am-8:20am, By Appointment

 Sharon Anderson-Apala

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Anderson-Apala

Email: sharon.andersonapala@fwisd.org

Graduate of Tarleton State University and Texas Wesleyan

Tutoring: by appointment

 Danielle Arnold

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Arnold

Email: danielle.arnold@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University &

Grand Cagon University

Tutoring: 7:45am - 8:15am, By appointment

 Kyle Borne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Borne

Email: kyle.borne@fwisd.org

Graduate of Univ of Louisiana @ Lafayette B.G.S & Grand Canyon University M. Ed. Adm.

Sponsor: Web Learning & Tech Squad

Tutoring: 8-8:20, Lunch, 3:35-4:35

 William Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

William Clark

Email: william.clark@fwisd.org

Graduate of U Neb at Omaha, BGS, William Howard Taft U, MBA 

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Mary Colbert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Colbert

CTE Department Head 

Email: mary.colbert@fwisd.org

Graduate of East Central University

Tutoring: By appointment 7:45-8:15am, Wednesday and Thursday Only During Lunch

 Shawn Hadd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Hadd

Email: shawn.hadd@fwisd.org 

Graduate of University of North Texas

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology 

Tutoring: Open Lab 7:00-8:15, Lunch

 Darcy McCready

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darcy McCready

Email: darcy.mccready@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

GSPOC: Broadcast Journalism/Media Technology

Sponsor: Yearbook, Skills USA , UIL Academic Coordinator, UIL Headline Writing, UIL Editorial Writing, UIL Feature Writing, UIL News Writing

Tutoring: Open Lab 7:30 - 8:15 am, Afterschool By Appointment

 Michele Riley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Riley

Email: michele.riley@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Sponsor: Student Council, Senior Class

Tutoring: By Appointment before school

Teacher Website

 Katricia Rubell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katricia Rubell

Email: katricia.rubell@fwisd.org

Graduate of Northwood University

Sponsor: UIL

Tutoring: Lunch, After School By Appointment

 

 Barbara Wasson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Wasson

Email: barbara.wasson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Arizona

GSPOC: IPAS

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Richard Zarza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Zarza

Email: richard.zarza@fwisd.org

Sponsor: Robotics

Tutoring: by appointment