Cara Shiver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cara Shiver

Email: cara.shiver@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Southern Illinois University & Lamar University

Sponsor: 

Class of 2020

Tutoring: Wednesday 7:45 - 8:10 am, 3:40 - 4:15 pm

 Koi Allen M.A.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Koi Allen M.A.

Email: koi.allen@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of The Ohio State University -M.A. University of Toledo - Elementary Education

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Emily Banat

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Banat

Email: emily.banat@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas Christian University

Sponsor: 

Hand Lettering Club

Tutoring: Monday - Friday 7:30 - 8:20 am

 Chris Burns

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Burns

Email: christopher.burns@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Monday - Friday Lunch

 Maggie Hendrix-Seligman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maggie Hendrix-Seligman

Email: maggie.hendrix-seligman@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

Sponsor: 

AVID Coordinator

Book Club 

Tutoring: MOnday - Friday 7:45 - 8:15 am, Lunch

 Bathsheba Matoke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bathsheba Matoke

Email: bathsheba.matoke@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Nairobi

Tutoring: Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 pm

 Tiffany Mercer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Mercer

Email: tiffany.mercer@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Centenary College of Louisiana

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40-4:30 pm, By Appointment

 Mellenee Miller Carpenter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mellenee Miller Carpenter

Email: mellenee.millercarpenter@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Dillard University, Tiffon University, Full Sail University

Sponsor: 

Concerned Senior Girls

Creative Writing Club

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40- 4:40pm

 Sam Moseley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sam Moseley

Email: samuel.moseley@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas Christian Univerity, Univerity of Texas at Arlington

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Shawn Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Williams

Email: shawn.williams@fwisd.org

Graduate of LeTourneau

Sponsor: 

Dance Club

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday Lunch