• Ms. Alejandro

    Elizabeth Alejandro

    email: elizabeth.alejandro@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at

    Arlington and Jones International University

    Classes:

    AP Literature and Composition

    AP Language and Composition

    Department Chair

    Tutoring:

    Wednesdays & Thursdays

    3:45 - 5:00 pm

     

    Ms. Banat

    Emily Banat

    Email: emily.banat@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Christian University

    Classes:

    Pre-AP/Honors English 2

    English 2

    Tutoring: 

    Tuesdays & Thursdays

     3:30-5:00 pm

     

     

     

     

    burns

    Christopher Burns

    email: christopher.burns@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes:

    English 4

    Tutoring: 2nd Lunch

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Hendrix

    Maggie Hendrix

    email: maggie.hendrix@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes:

    Per-AP English 3

    English 3

    Tutoring: M-F before school; 2nd lunch

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Mercer

    Tiffany Mercer

    Email: tiffany.mercer@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Centenary College of Louisiana

    Classes

    English 1

    AVID 2

    Tutoring

    W & Th before school

     

     

     

    Ms. Miller

    Mellenee Miller Carpenter

    Email: mellenee.millercarpenter@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Dillard University; Tiffin

    University, Full Sail Univeristy

    Classes:

    English 1

    English 2

    Sponsor:

    Concerned Senior Girls

    Tutoring:  Tuesdays 3:45pm-4:45pm

     

    Mr. Moseley  

    Samuel Moseley

    Email: samuel.moseley@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Christian University

    Classes:

    Pre-AP English 1

    English 1

    Sponsor:

    ESL Lead Teacher

    Tutoring: By appointment

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Shiver

    Cara Shiver

    email: cara.shiver@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Southern Illinois University

    and Lamar University

    Classes: 

    English 2

    Honors English 2

    Sponsor:

    Sophomore Class

    UIL Informative Speaking

    UIL Persuasive Speaking 

    Tutoring: 

    Room 315

    Wednesdays only  

    8:00 - 8:30 am & 3:45pm-4:00pm

     

     

    Rachel Watkins

    Email: rachel.watkins@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Wesleyan University

    Classes:

    Reading

    English

    Tutoring:

    Wednesdays 3:45-4:45

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dora Williams 

    Email: dora.williams@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

     

       
     

     

     

       

     

     

     

    AP English IV Language and Composition Summer download HERE

     

      

    AP English Literature and Composition Summer download HERE