Julie Hood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hood

Email: julia.hood@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlinghton

Tutoring:  By Appointment

 Darrell Harvey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darrell Harvey

Email: darrell.harveyd@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas State University

Tutoring:  Monday - Friday after school by appointment

 Elizabeth Willett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Willett

Email: elizabeth.willett@fwisd.org

Graduate of texas Christian University, Bank Street College of Education, Parsons School of Design

Sponsor: 

Art Club

National Art honor Society

Tutoring:  Monday - Friday before school

 Jeff DeMaagd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff DeMaagd

Email: jeff.demaagd@fwisd.org

Graduate of Michigan State University

Director of POC FAME Band Program

Sponsor:

Band

Tutoring: Individual lessons in the evenings weekly by appointment

 Jordan English

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jordan English

Email: jordan.english@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of West Texas A&M University

Sponsor:

Band 

Tutoring: Monday - Friday before and after school

 Manny Flores

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Manny Flores

Email: manny.flores@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlinghton

Sponsor:

Band - Director of Percussion

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Christa White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christa White

Email: christa.white@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Tech University

Sponsor:

Band

Tutoring: Individual lessons in the evening by appointment

 David Fernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Fernandez

Email: david.fernandez@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of North Texas

Sponsor: 

Orchestra

Tutoring:  Lunch

 Lynda-Jo Jackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynda-Jo Jackson

Email: lynda-jo.jackson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Central College, Portland State University, Hamline University, University of Texas at Arlington

Sponsor:

Drama Club

Tutoring:  By Appointment- before school or at lunch

 Aubrey Kistler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aubrey Kistler

Email: aubrey.kistler@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

Sponsor: 

Choir

National Honor Society

Tutoring:  Monday - Friday after school

 M'Lissa Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

M'Lissa Smith

Email: mlissa.smith@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas, University of Phoenix

Sponsor:

Choir

Tutoring: Monday - Friday 7:45 - 8:15 am, 3:45 - 4:30 pm

 Marco Petrilli

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marco Petrilli

Email: marco.petrilli@fwisd.org

Graduate of Penn State, New York University, University of North Texas

Director of POC Contemporary Academy of Music (CAM) Program

Sponsor:

CAM

Tutoring:  By Appointment