Marisa Philips

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisa Philips

Marisa Phillips

Email: marisa.phillips@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

 

Sponsor: Class of 2022 

Tutoring:Monday -Thursday Lunch

 

 Darlene Anthony

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darlene Anthony

Email: darlene.anthony@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Arlington

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:30 other times by appt

 Julio Burunat

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julio Burunat

Email: julio.burunat@fwisd.org

Graduate of Florida International University

 

Tutoring:  Wednesday & Thursday 7:30 - 8:20am

 Nicholas Gillette

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicholas Gillette

Email: nicholas.gillette@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Arkansas

Coach: Football, Soccer 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Wednesday 7:30 - 8:15am

 John Ince

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Ince

Email: john.ince@fwisd.org

Graduate of Southwest Texas State University

Sponsor: 

Head Gorls Basketball Coach

Tutoring: Monday - Friday lunch, After school by appointment

 Jennifer Northern

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Northern

Email: jennifer.northern@fwisd.org

Graduate of Baylor University, University of Texas at Austin

 

Tutoring:  8:00-8:20 am, Lunch

 Elizabeth Podell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Podell

Email: elizabeth.podell@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Arlington, Tarrant County College

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:30pm, Friday 7:45 - 8:15am

 James Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Smith

Email: james.smith@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Arlington

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 7:00-8:00am

 Judy Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Taylor

Email: judy.taylor@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Dallas

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:30pm, Friday 7:45 - 8:15am

 Lemuel Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lemuel Taylor

Email: lemuel.taylor@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Arlington, Tarrant County College

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:25pm