•  

    Kaitlyn Boysselle

    Email: Kaitlyn.O'dell@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes:

    Algebra 1

    Honors Algebra 1

    AVID 2

    Tutoring:

    Monday and Wednesday

    3:45 - 4:15 pm

     

    Deron Franklin

    Email: deron.franklin@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Langston University and

    Xavier University of New Orleans

    Classes:

    Algebra 1

    Pre-Algebra

    Sponsor:

    Football

    Lady Raider Soccer

    Tutoring

    by appointment 

     

     

    Nicholas Gillette

    email: Nicholas.gillette@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Arkansas

    Classes:

    Algebra 1

    Math Models

    Sponsor:

    Football

    Raider Soccer

    Tutoring:

    by appointment

     

     

    northern

    Jennifer Northern

    Email: jennifer.northern@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Baylor University &

    University of Texas at Austin

    Classes:

    Pre AP/H Algebra 2

    Tutoring

    M-F 8:00am

    2nd lunch peer tutoring

    1st lunch by appointment 

     

    http://jennifernorthern.wixsite.com/ipas

     

    phillips

    Marisa Phillips

    Email: marisa.phillips@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Christian University

    Classes:

    AP Calculus AB

    Pre-AP Precalculus

    Tutoring:

    M-Th 3:45pm-4:15pm

    M-F 2nd lunch

    GSPOC: IPAA-PE

     

    Elizabeth Podell

    Email: elizabeth.podell@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at

    Arlington & Tarrant Count Junior College

    Classes:

    Algebra 1

    Geometry

    Math Models

    Tutoring:

    Tuesday & Thursday

    3:45 - 4:15pm

     

     

     

     

     

    J Smith

    James Smith

    Email: james.smith1@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes: 

    Algebra 1

    Sponsor:

    SHS Chess Club

    NHS Faculty Sponosor

    Tutoring:

    Monday and Wednesday 7:00 - 8:15 am

    Class Website

     

     

     

     

    Judy Taylor

    Email: judy.taylor@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texsas at Dallas

    Classes:

    Algebra 1

    Tutoring:

     

    Lem Taylor

    Lemuel Taylor

    Email: lemuel.taylor@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at

    Arlington and Tarrant County College

    Classes:

    Geometry

    Pre AP Geometry

    Sponsor: 

    Tennis

    GSPOC: IPAA-PESA

    Tutoring:

    M-Th 7:45am-8:20am