• cotton

    Kristin Cotton

    Email: kristin.cotton@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at

    Arlington & University of North Texas

    Classes:

    AP Physics 1

    AP Physics C - Electricity & Magnetism

    AP Physics C - Mechanics

    Ordinary Differential Equations

    Sponsor:

    National Honor Society

    UIL Science

    UIL Math

    GSPOC: IPAA

    Tutoring:

    M-F 7:45am-8:30am & 3:45pm-5:15pm

    Teacher Website

     

    Cruz

    Maria Cruz

    Email: maria.cruz@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Woman's University

    Classes:

    Biology

    Sponsor:

    AVID

    PBIS

    Tutoring:

    Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:45-5:00pm

    or by appointment

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Fielder

    Nicole Fielder

    Email: nicole.fielder@fwisd.org

    Graduate of State University of NY

    College of Environmental Science 

    and Forestry 

    and University of South Florida

    Classes: 

    Biology

    PreAP Biology

    Sponsor:

    11th Grade Class

    Tutoring:

    by appointment

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Forrester

    John Forrester

    Email: john.forrester@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Tech University

    Classes:

    Chemistry

    Tutoring:

    Monday 4:00pm-4:40pm

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Goebel

    Robert Goebel

    Email: robert.goebel@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Tarleton State University

    Classes:

    Biology

    Sponsor:

    Offensive Coordinator Football

    Boys Track

    Tutoring:  

    Tues-Thur 12:15pm-12:50pm

     

     

     

    Harvey

    Darrell Harvey

    Email: darrell.harvey@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nichols  

    Emily Nichols

    Email: emily.nichols@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Sponsor:

    Cheerleading Head Coach

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Prado

    Jessica Prado

    Email: jessica.prado@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas State University

    - San Marcos

    Classes: 

    Pre APChemistry

    AP Chemistry

    Sponsor

    IPAS 

    Tutoring:

    M,Tu,Th,Fr after school

    AP Chem Tuesday after school

    Teacher Website

     

     

    Felicia Rivers

    Email: felicia.rivers@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring

     

     

     

    Salas

    Magdalana Salas

    Email: magdalena.salas@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at

    Arlington

    Classes:

    Pre AP Biology

    AP Biology

    Sponsor:

    IPAS

    Tutoring

    Wed & Thur 3:45pm-4:45pm

     Teacher Website

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Zukevich

    Mark Zukevich

    Email: mark.zukevich@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Sul Ross State University

    Classes:

    Anatomy and Physiology

    Aquatic Science

    Tutoring:

    Wednesday afterschool by appointment

     

     

     

           

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    AP Physics Summer Assignment information download HERE

     

    AP Physics C Summer Assignment information download HERE

     

    AP Biology Summer Assignment download HERE