Jessica Prado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Prado

Email: jessica.prado@fwisd.og

Graduate of Texas A&M University

Sponsor:

Department Chair

Debate Team

Tutoring: Monday & Wednesday Lunch

 Kristin Cotton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Cotton

Email: kristin.cotton@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at

Arlington & University of North Texas

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40-5:00pm

 Wayne Campbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wayne Campbell

Email: wayne.campbell@fwisd.org

Graduate of The University of North Texas

Tutoring: Monday & Wednesday 7:45-8:15 am, 3:45 - 4:30 pm

 Maria Cruz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Cruz

Email: maria.cruz@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University

 Tutoring: Monday - Friday 3:45 - 4:30 pm

 Nicole Fielder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Fielder

Email: nicole.fielder@fwisd.org

Graduate of State University of NY College of Enviromental Science and Forestry 

University of South Florida

Sponsor: 

 

Woman's Head Soccer Coach

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday Lunch

 John Forrester

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Forrester

Email: john.forrester@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Tech University

Sponsor: 

 

Disc Golf Club

Tutoring: Monday, Wednesday, Friday  3:45 - 4:30 pm

 Kumiko Gibson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kumiko Gibson

Email: kumiko.gibson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40-4:40pm, By Appointment

 Emily Nichols

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Nichols

Email: emily.nichols@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Shorter University

Sponsor: 

Assistant NHS

Tennis Coach

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday Lunch

 Magdalena Salas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Magdalena Salas

Email: magdalena.salas@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Sponsor: 

JV Soccer

Tutoring: Monday - friday Lunch, Wednesday and Thursday 3:40-4:30 pm

 Sharla Suttice

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharla Suttice

Email: sharla.suttice@fwisd.org

 

Science Lab Technician