•  

    Benoit

    Mark Benoit

    Email: mark.benoit@fwisd.org

    Graduate of West Texas State University

    Classes:

    World History

    World Geography

    Tutoring: by appointment

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Coy Brown

    Email: coy.brown@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Earwood

    Shane Earwood

    Email: shane.earwood@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Tech University

    Classes:

    US History

    Sponsor: 

    Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

    Assistant Baseball Coach

    Rowdy Raiders

    Tutoring: by appointment

    Teacher Website

     

     

    Daniel Edleman

    Email: daniel.eddleman@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Holcomb

    Robert Holcomb

    Email: robert.holcomb@fwisd.org

    Graduate of the University of North Texas

    Classes

    World History

    AP World History

    Sponsor:

    Football

    Baseball

    Tutoring: by appointment

     

     

     

    Dan Lawrence

    Email: dan.lawrence@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Emporia State University

    Classes:

    AP Government & Politics

    AP Macro Economics

    US Government

    Tutoring:

    Everyday 7:45 am & lunch by appointment

    Rodriguez

    Carolyn Rodriguez

    Email: carolyn.rodriguez@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Midwestern State University

    Classes: 

    Sociology

    Government

    Economics

    Tutoring: Daily 3:35pm-5:00pm

     

     

    Reginald Seastrunk

    Email: reginald.seastrunk@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of North Texas

    Classes:

    World Geography

    Psychology

    Sponsor:

    Head Coach Girls Basketball

    Tutoring:

    Tuesdays and Thursdays

    7:45-8:15 am

    Stroud

    Christina Stoud

    Email: christina.stroud@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes:

    GCT

    AVID 1

    Honors World Geography

    Sponsor

    AVID Club

    Tutoring:

    Monday & Wednesday

    3:35-4:05

    Watterson

    Kevin Watterson

    Email: kevin.watterson@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes: 

    Latin 1

    Latin 2

    Latin 3

    AP Latin 4 

    AP World History

    Sponsor: 

    GSA

    Whiz Quiz

    Tutoring:

    Monday 3:45-4:30, lunch time,

    8:00am-8:20am

     

     

     

    Samuel Wilson

    Email: samuel.wilson@fwisd.org

    Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

    Classes:

    AP US History

    Dual Credit US History (TCC)

    Social Studies Department Chair

    Sponsor

    UIL Social Studies

    UIL Spelling

    UIL Current Events

    Tutoring:

    Wednesdays 7:45am-8:15am & 3:45pm-4:15pm

     

     

     

     

         

     

     

     APUSHistory Summer Assignment information download HERE