Samuel Wilson M.A.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samuel Wilson M.A.

Email: samuel.wilson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 2002, 2012

Sponsor: 

Acedemic UIL Spelling, Social studies Current Events

Tutoring: 

Monday - Thursday 7:30-8:15am

 

 Mark Benoit

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Benoit

Email: mark.benoit!fwisd.org

Graduate of West Texas State University

Sponsor: 

Girls Basketball Coach

Tutoring: 

By Appointment

 Jonathan Bevill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Bevill

Email: jonathan.bevill@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Tutoring: 

by appointment

Chess Club Sponsor

 Shane Earwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shane Earwood

Email: shane.earwood@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas Tech University

Sponsor:

Boys Basketball Coach

Tutoring: 

Tusday- Thursday 7:30 - 8:15 am

 Trey Holcomb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trey Holcomb

Email: robert.holcomb@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of North Texas

Sponsor:

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach

Tutoring: 

Monday - Thusday 7:30 - 8:00 am, by appointment

 Utavius Ingram

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Utavius Ingram

Email: utavius.ingram@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of West Alabama

Sponsor:

Assistant Football Coach

Tutoring: 

Tusday, Thursday 7:45 - 8:15 am, by appointment

 Alexander Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexander Johnson

Email: alexander.johnson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

Sponsor: 

Assistant Football Coach

Girls Softball Coach

Tutoring: 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 7:30-8:15 am, Lunch

 

 Orlan Paulson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Orlan Paulson

Email: orlan.paulson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Christian Life College, Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Tutoring: 

Monday - Friday 7:30 - 8:15 am, by appointment

 Christina Stroud

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Stroud

Email: christina.stroud@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Tutoring: 

Tusday, Thursday 4:45 - 4:30 pm, by appointment

 Dave Schrantz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dave Schrantz

Email: david.schrantz@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Oklahoma MA, Arkansas tech University B.S.E.

Sponsor:

Head Baseball Coach

Tutoring: 

Monday - Friday 7:30 - 8:00 am, After school by appointment

 Benjamin Timberlake M.A.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benjamin Timberlake M.A.

Email: benjamin.timberlake@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

Tutoring:

Monday, Wednesday 7:45 - 8:15am

 Kevin Watterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Watterson

Email: kevin.waterson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Sponsor:

Whiz Quiz

Tutoring: 

Monday, Wednesday 3:45 - 4:45 pm