• Tammy Baca

    Email: tammy.baca@fwisd.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Jessica De La Garza

    Email: jessica.delagarza@fwisd.org

    Graduate of San Diego State University

    Classes

    English 1, 2

    Sponsor: Softball

    Tutoring: please send email to set up

    meeting time

     

    Lance Harper

    Email: lance.harper@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Midwestern State

    Classes

    Biology

    IPC

    Sponsor

    Boys Basketball

    Tutoring: by appointment

     

     

    Jacqueline Lindoff

    Email: jacqueline.landoff@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

    Sharonda Maya

    Email: sharonda.maya@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Texas Womans University

    Classes:

    LINC

    Sponsor:

    Showgirls

     

     

     

     

    Jeremy Orsagh

    Email: jeremy.orsagh@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

    Arrian Owens

    Email: arrian.owens@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Jarvis Christian College

    and Texas Womans University

    Classes

    Algebra 1

    Geometry

    Math Models

    Tutoring

    Daily 7:45am-8:30am

     

     

    Elizabeth Podell

    Email: elizabeth.podell@fwisd.org

    Graduate of

    Classes:

    Tutoring:

     

     

     

     

     

    Eric Robinson

    Email: eric.robinson@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Johnson C. Smith University

    Classes:

    Advanced Social Skills

    Tutoring: by appointment

    Michael Tennyson

    Email: michael.tennyson@fwisd.org

    Graduate of Hardin-Simmons University

    Classes

    Social Studies

    Tutoring: by appointment

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

         

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Teacher Assistants

     

     

    Patrika Brown

    Email: patrika.brown@fwisd.org

    Laversha Cumby

    Email: laversha.cumby@fwisd.org

    Bobbie Jones

    Email: bobbie.jones@fwisd.org

     

     

    Brenda Matthews

     

    email: brenda.matthews@fwisd.org

     

    Sue Simon

    Email: sue.simon@fwisd.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Simone Suttice

     

    Email: simone.suttice@fwisd.org

     

     

     

     

     

     Michelle Thompson

     

    Email: michelle.thompson@fwisd.org

     

    Sponsor:

     

    Showgirls

     

     Darius Tidwell

    Email: darius.tidwell@fwisd.org

     

     

     

    Wendy Tigner

    Email: wendy.tigner@fwisd.org