Tammy Baca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Baca

Email: tammy.baca@fwisd.org

 

 paul fleck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

paul fleck

Email: paul.fleck@fwisd.org

 April Ford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Ford

Email: april.ford@fwisd.org

 Justin gaddis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin gaddis

Email: justin.gaddis@fwisd.org

 

LLSP

 Lance Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lance Harper

Email: lance.harper@fwisd.org

Graduate of Midwestern State University 

Sponsor

Boys Basketball

Tutoring: by appointment

 Ernest Lawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ernest Lawson

Email: ernest.lawson@fwisd.org

 Jessica Lopez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Lopez

Email: jessica.lopez@fwisd.org

 Sharonda Maya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharonda Maya

Email: sharonda.maya@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Monday - Friday 7:45 - 8:15 am

 

 Arrian Owens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arrian Owens

Email: arrian.owens@fwisd.org

Graduate of Jarvis Christian College

and Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Tuesday/Thursday 3:45 - 4:30 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Catherine Richardson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Catherine Richardson

Email: catherine.richardson@fwisd.org

 

Diagnostician

 

 Eric Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Robinson

Email: eric.robinson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Johnson C. Smith University

Classes:

Advanced Social Skills

Tutoring: by appointment

 Michael Tennyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Tennyson

Email: michael.tennyson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Hardin-Simmons University

Classes

Social Studies

Tutoring: by appointment

 Alton Widemon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alton Widemon

Email: alton.widemon@fwisd.org