Tammy Baca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Baca

Email: tammy.baca@fwisd.org

 

 Jessica De La Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica De La Garza

Department Head

Email: jessica.delagarza@fwisd.org

Graduate of San Diego State University

Tutoring: please send email to set up meeting time

 Lance Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lance Harper

Email: lance.harper@fwisd.org

Graduate of Midwestern State University 

Sponsor

Boys Basketball

Tutoring: by appointment

 Sharonda Maya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharonda Maya

Email: sharonda.maya@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Monday - Friday 7:45 - 8:15 am

 

 Jeremy Orsagh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Orsagh

Email: jeremy.orsagh@fwisd.org

Graduate of Tarleton State University

Sponsor: 

Football

Tutoring: By Appointment

 Arrian Owens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arrian Owens

Email: arrian.owens@fwisd.org

Graduate of Jarvis Christian College

and Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Tuesday/Thursday 3:45 - 4:30 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Eric Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Robinson

Email: eric.robinson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Johnson C. Smith University

Classes:

Advanced Social Skills

Tutoring: by appointment

 Michael Tennyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Tennyson

Email: michael.tennyson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Hardin-Simmons University

Classes

Social Studies

Tutoring: by appointment