Tammy Baca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Baca

Email: tammy.baca@fwisd.org

Graduate of

Classes:

Sponsor:

Tutoring:

 Jessica De La Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica De La Garza

Department Head

Email: jessica.delagarza@fwisd.org

Graduate of San Diego State University

Classes: English 1, 2

Sponsor: 

Tutoring: please send email to set up meeting time

 Lance Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lance Harper

Lance Harper

Email: lance.harper@fwisd.org

Graduate of Midwestern State

Classes

Biology

IPC

Sponsor

Boys Basketball

Tutoring: by appointment

 Sharonda Maya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharonda Maya

Email: sharonda.maya@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Womans University

Classes:

LINC

Sponsor:

Showgirls

 

 Jeremy Orsagh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Orsagh

Email: jeremy.orsagh@fwisd.org

Graduate of Tarleton State University

Classes:

SPED

Sponsor: 

Football

Tutoring:

 Arrian Owens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arrian Owens

Email: arrian.owens@fwisd.org

Graduate of Jarvis Christian College

and Texas Womans University

Classes

Algebra 1

Geometry

Math Models

Tutoring

Daily 7:45am-8:30am

 Elizabeth Podell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Podell

Email: elizabeth.podell@fwisd.org

Graduate of

Classes:

Tutoring:

 Eric Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Robinson

Email: eric.robinson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Johnson C. Smith University

Classes:

Advanced Social Skills

Tutoring: by appointment

 Michael Tennyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Tennyson

Email: michael.tennyson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Hardin-Simmons University

Classes

Social Studies

Tutoring: by appointment