Diane Fernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Fernandez

email: Diane.Fernandez@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas A&I University and

University of Texas Pan America

Duties: 9th grade Counselor

 Kimberly Guess

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Guess

email: Kimberly.Guess@fwisd.org

Graduate of Concordia University and

Texas & Texas Wesleyan

Duties: 11th Grade Counselor

Sponsor: Southwest Raider PEARLS

 Melisa Hightower

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melisa Hightower

email: Melisa.Hightower@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington and

Tarleton State University

Duties: SPED and Language Center Counselor

 Surnedra Simmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Surnedra Simmons

email: surnedra.simmons@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University and

Amberton University

Duties: 10th grade Counselor

Sponsor: Southwest Raider PEARLS

 Allison Voss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Voss

email: Allison.Voss@fwisd.org

Graduate of McMurry University,

Southwestern Baptist Theological

Seminary & Tarleton State University

Duties: 

12th grade Counselor

 Deedra Wynn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deedra Wynn

email: Deedra.Wynn@fwisd.org

Graduate of Southwestern Oklahoma

State University & Texas A&M -

Corpus Christi

Duties:

Lead Counselor/Academic

Acceleration Counselor