Diane Fernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Fernandez

email: Dianne.Fernandez@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas A&I University &

University of Texas Pan America

Duties:

12th grade Counselor

 Kimberly Guess

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Guess

email: Kimberly.Guess@fwisd.org

Graduate of Concordia University

Texas & Texas Wesleyan

Duties: 

9th grade Acceleration Counselor 
10th grade Acceleration Counselor

 Melisa Hightower

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melisa Hightower

email: Melisa.Hightower@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington &

 Tarleton State University

Duties: 

10th grade Counselor

 Surnedra Simmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Surnedra Simmons

email: surnedra.simmons@fwisd.org

Graduate of

Duties:

9th grade Counselor

 Allison Voss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Voss

email: Allison.Voss@fwisd.org

Graduate of McMurry University,

Southwestern Baptist Theological

Seminary & Tarleton State University

Duties: 

11th grade Counselor

 Deedra Wynn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deedra Wynn

email: Deedra.Wynn@fwisd.org

Graduate of Southwestern Oklahoma

State University & Texas A&M -

Corpus Christi

Duties:

Lead Counselor/Academic

Acceleration Counselor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: