•  

     

     

     

     

    James Bell

    6th Grade ELA/Structured Literacy

    james.bell1@fwisd.org

     

    Drelesia Broadus

    6th Grade EL+A/Structure Literacy

    drelesia.broadus@fwisd.org

     

    Deandria Busch

    7th ELA

    deandra.busch@fwisd.org

     

    Jamonica Fowler

    7th ELA/Structured Literacy

    jamonica.fowler@fwisd.org

     

    Daniel Gordan

    6th ELA/Structured Literacy

    daniel.gordan@fwisd.org

     

    Sundra Smith

    7th ELA/Structured Literacy

    sundra.smith@fwisd.org

     

    Ronetta Toler-Kerr

    8th Grade ELA

    ronetta.toler-kerr@fwisd.org

     

    Billie Hainsey

    English 1

    billie.hainsey@fwisd.org