Ms. Niabi Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Niabi Brown

Niabi.Brown@fwisd.org

Ms. Mayra Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mayra Hernandez

Mayra.Hernandez@fwisd.org

Mr. Rusty Holder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Rusty Holder

Rusty.Holder@fwisd.org

Mr. Reginald Houston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Reginald Houston

Reginald.Houston@fwisd.org

 

Ms. Amanda Mancha

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amanda Mancha

Amanda.Mancha@fwisd.org

Ms. Nadia Nagib

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nadia Nagib

Nadia.Nagib@fwisd.org

Ms. Stacey Nava

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stacey Nava

Stacey.Nava@fwisd.org

Mr. Elmer Nealy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elmer Nealy

Elmer.Nealy@fwisd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Ortega

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Evelyn Ortega

Evelyn.Ortega@fwisd.org

Ms. Susan Ridge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susan Ridge

Susan.Ridge@fwisd.org

Ms. Dedra Watt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Dedra Watt

Dedra.Watt @fwisd.org