Ms. Megan Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Megan Brown

Megan.Brown@fwisd.org

Ms. Shelley Crawford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shelley Crawford

Shelley.Crawford@fwisd.org

Mr. Brian Jackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Jackson

Brian.Jackson@fwisd.org

Ms. Jacklin Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jacklin Johnson

Jackie.Johnson1@fwisd.org

Ms. Mashal Kara

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mashal Kara

Mashal.Kara@fwisd.org

Mr. Terrol McElroy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Terrol McElroy

Terrol.McElroy@fwisd.org

Mrs. Rosalita Montalvo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rosalita Montalvo

Rosalita.Montalvo@fwisd.org

Mr. Ernesto Moran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ernesto Moran

Ernesto.Moran@fwisd.org

Mrs. Daria Schwalbe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Daria Schwalbe

Daria.Schwalbe@fwisd.org

Mrs. Agueda Medina-Torres

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Agueda Medina-Torres

Agueda.Medina@fwisd.org