Mr. Anthony DeGiorgio

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Anthony DeGiorgio

Anthony.DeGiorgio@fwisd.org

Ms. Twaila Ford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Twaila Ford

Twaila.Ford@fwisd.org

Ms. Stacy McCommons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stacy McCommons

Stacy.McCommons@fwisd.org

Ms. Lori Mihalik

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lori Mihalik

Lori.Mihalik@fwisd.org

Mr. Alando Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Alando Moore

Alando.Moore@fwisd.org

Ms. Esmeralda Paredes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Esmeralda Paredes

Esmeralda.Paredes@fwisd.org

Ms. Beth Valdez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Beth Valdez

Beth.Valdez@fwisd.org

Mrs. Nicole Vargas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Vargas

Nicole.Vargas@fwisd.org

Ms. Melanie West

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melanie West

Melanie.West@fwisd.org