• Phone 817-814-5030

    At Paschal, your student will receive support and guidance to achieve their full potential for their high school journey and beyond, whether it's to a university, college, technical school, military training, or the work force.


    Click here to be taken to the Weebly Counseling Website 


    SENIORS (Class of 2018)

     

    A - LOP

    Tiphynee Salazar

    tiphynee.salazar@fwisd.org 

    LOQ - Z

    Karen Blandino

    karen.blandino@fwisd.org

    JUNIORS (Class of 2019)

    A - LOP

    Lisa Essenmacher

    lisa.essenmacher@fwisd.org

    LOQ - Z

    Monique Carson

    monique.carson@fwisd.org

    SOPHOMORES (Class of 2020)

    A - LOP

    Tracy Underwood

    tracy.underwood@fwisd.org

    LOQ - Z

    Tameka Smith

    tameka.smith@fwisd.org 

    FRESHMAN (Class of 2021)

    A - LOP

    Lisa Wright

    lisa.wright@fwisd.org

    LOQ - Z

    Francisco Macias

    francisco.macia2@fwisd.org

     

     
    ACCELERATION COUNSELOR

    (all grades of students who are over age/behind in credits)

     

    Leticia Ortiz, leticia.ortiz@fwisd.org

     

    CLERKS
     

    Rose Galindo, rosalinda.galindo@fwisd.org

    Brenda Godsey, brenda.godsey@fwisd.org