•  

    Eastern Hills High School

    Home of the Highlanders

     

     

    Administration (PH: 817-815-4000, Fax: 817-815-4050)

    McCarty, Chad, Principal chad.mccarty@fwisd.org

    Dukes, Datasha, Dean of Instruction datasha.dukes@fwisd.org

    Ornelas, Rogelio, Assistant Principal rogelio.ornelas@fwisd.org

    Poullard, Eric, Assistant Principal eric.poullard@fwisd.org

    Swanson, Benjamin, Assistant Principal benjamin.swanson@fwisd.org

    Teer, Wendy, Assistant Principal wendy.teer@fwisd.org

    Veloz, Deborah, Main School Secretary deborah.veloz@fwisd.org

    White, Ronnie, Main Office Clerk ronnie.white@fwisd.org

     

    Counseling (PH: 817-815-4030, Fax: 817-815-4052)

     

    Counseling Clerk

    Sheryl Ned

    Counselor Assignments:

    Clay, Bettina, Academic Acceleration Counselor 5-4017 bettina.clay@fwisd.org

    Parker, Charlotte, 9th Grade Counselor 5-4031 charlotte.parker@fwisd.org

    Ford, Shekia, 10th Grade Counselor 5-4035 shekia.ford@fwisd.org

    Rustin, Jean, 11th Grade Counselor 5-4034 jean.rustin@fwisd.org

    Shaw, Martha, 12th Grade Counselor 5-4033 martha.shaw@fwisd.org

    Hicks, Angelia, Lead Counselor/Academic and Transition Acceleration x5-4032  angelia.hicks@fwisd.org

    Clay-Hudson, Beverly, Interventionist 5-4060 beverly.clay-hudson@fwisd.org

     

    College Preparation

    Watson, Terrence, EHHS College and Career Readiness Coach, terrence.watson@fwisd.org

    Coble, Tarrah, EHHS College and Career Readiness, tarrah.coble@fwisd.org

     

    Attendance Office (PH: 817-815-4005)

    Data Clerk

    Parker, Delois, Attendance Clerk delois.parker@fwisd.org

    Smith, Donna, Attendance Clerk donna.smith2@fwisd.org

     

    Other Professional Support/Instructional/Office Support/TAs

     

    Last Name First Name Professional Support
    Biddy Sherry Data Analyst/Testing Coord.
    Crockett Marie Reading Coach
    Gilmore Raymond Aread Advisor
    Green Tina Speech Therapist
    Kissel Tara IT Specialist
    Love Crystal New Teacher Mentor
    Lugo Gerry Athletic Trainer
    Payen Myra Girl's Inc.
    Roberson Pamela Nurse
    Sanders Lorette Diagnostician
    Smith Brian IT Specialist
    Smith Brenda Project Reach
    Smith Isaac Stay-In-School Coordinator
    Spence DeAnn Sp. Ed. Transition Specialist
    Taylor Tommy Librarian
    Last Name First Name Instructional
    Alex Veronika Mathematics
    Amadi Dioma Mathematics
    Anderson Devvin Health
    Alex Veronika Mathematics
    Amadi Dioma Mathematics
    Anderson Devin Health
    Arbaiza Evelyn Orchestra
    Arons Tina English
    Asake Amichi  
    Bell Christine CTE
    Bennett Rachel World Languages
        Band Director
    Bittle Mathew Mathematics
    Brumley Marcia Special Education
    Bugenhagen Krista Social Studies
    Carroll Christopher Mathematics
    Chacha Patience Science
    Clark  Teneshia Special Education
    Clay Keith Social Studies
    Cole Johnny Physical Education
    Cranford Russel Mathematics
    Crew Scott Theatre Arts
    Crites Amy  
    Crutcher Misty English
    Davis Kaitlyn English
    Davis Wanda BIC
    Dennehy Ryan Science
    Denton Mark Social Studies
    Driskill Jason Mathematics
    Early Donald  Science
    Edwards Ashley CTE
    Ezell Joshua Choir
    Faul Clayton Mathematics
    Finlay Mark Social Studies
    Fowler Tammy CTE
    Garcia Brandi Social Studies
    Gonatice Edgar Special Education
    Granado Margaret Asst. Band Director
    Halicki Belinda Social Studies-VAC
    Hawa Nancy English
    Holt Tammy English
    Horn Terry Art
    Hudson Carol English
    Huss-Steils Laurie FCS
    Ibrahim Eronif English
    Irungu Rose Science
    Jackson Kel Speech
    Johnson Brian Special Education LINC
    Khawla Nabil Science
    Landes Tina  Career and Technology
    Maddox Belinda Social Security
    Mann Beatriz World Languages
    Matar Lita English
    Mbungo John  Mathematics
    McCarthy Jane Special Education
    Millette Karry Health
    Moore  Kelley English
    Moore Nathaniel Asst. Band Director
    Morgan Rachel English
    Mullins Brandon Mathematics
    Naradovy Bryan English
    Odell Raquel Special Education
    Okweni Johanah World Languages 
    Olmos Juan Guitar
    Parker Blake Social Studies
    Patrick Rah'Meka Science
    Peek Misty Science
    Perera Dhannanjaya Art
    Phan Duy Mathematics
    Phillips Gina Career and Technology
    Phillips Zacharias Physical Education
    Portillo Alfredo World Languages
    Preston Eian  Career and Technology
    Pyle Ron Science
    Robinson LaTanya English
    Rodriguez Elizabeth Science
    Sager Steve Fire Science
    Sanchez Efrain World Languages
    Savage Reginald JROTC
    Schulz Diana Science-VAC
    Scott Christopher English
    Scott Tashuana  
    Sennet Immanuel Social Studies
    Shaver David Mathematics
    Simien Charmin Special Education
    Simien Tracy Special Education-Athletic Coord
    Sms Keith  
    Stoneham Vonda Special Education
    St. Pierre Ethan Law Enforcement
    Sylvester Teresa Career and Technology
    Tolbert Jennifer Special Education
    Trahan Timothy OCI
    Vangilder Sonia Physical Education-Athl Coord
    Varnado Roosevelt JROTC
    Wall  Senecca Health
    Wallace Sakaylon English
    Wesley Gregory Career and Technology
    White Kerry  
    Widener Paul Social Studies
    Williams Brandon PLATO
    Williams Cedrick JROTC
    Williams Joyce Special Education
    Williams Lonnie Art
    Yanagida Lisa Social Studies
         
    Last Name First Name Office Support
    Ned Sheryl Counselor Clerk
    Johnson Reta Financial Secretary
        Registrar
        Parent Liaison
    White Ronnie Office Clerk
    Veloz Deborah Principal's Admin
    Last Name First Name Teacher Assistants
    Bailey Frank Special Education
    Bowens Johniffer BIC TA
    James Thalrece Special Education Linc
    Mitchell Andria Tutor
    Mitchell Barbara Science Lab
    Stewart Ashlee Special Education TA/Linc
    Warren Marcia Special Education Linc
    Woodard Rosalyn BIC TA
    Wright Phyllis Special Education Linc