Counselor's Corner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Counselor's Corner

9th Grade:     Ivis Ashford - ivis.ashford@fwisd.org
10th Grade:  Sherrie Jackson- sherrie.jackson@fwisd.org
11th Grade/lead:  Brandi Williams- brandi.williams@fwisd.org
12th Grade:   Tynisha Lane- tynisha.lane@fwisd.org
 
College Readiness Coach: Christina Jimenez- christina.jimenez@fwisd.org
TCU Advisor: Tyler Provost- tyler.provost@fwisd.org
 
Counseling Clerk: Mildred Marshall (request records) mildred.marshall@fwisd.org
817-815-8005
 
Parent Needs Assessment- English Version
 
 
O.D. Wyatt High School will begin offering Dual Enrollment for 9th and 10th graders. This means that you will be placed in a program to help you earn college credit and to help you earn your associates degree when you graduate high school. The benefits of having an associates degree when graduating high school: 1) Potential to Earn More Money 2) Easier to transfer to a 4 year University 3) Lower the cost of college