STEERS Softball

  • Please congratulate this group of young ladies for their achievements District 7-5A Softball for the 2021-22 season. The following is a list of the players and the awards they won.

    District MVP Abigail Padilla : P/SS 

    Catcher of the Year Maggie Castaneda: C 

    Utility Player of the Year Chloe Cardona: SS/C/P 


    First Team All-District Lynelle Charles-Robles  1B, Dora Leija  – 2B, Amira Segovia  - IF 

    Second Team All-District Adrianna Casso  3B, Sara Rivera  – CF  

    Academic All-District Maggie Castaneda, Lynelle Charles-Robles, Josilyn Marchant, Abigail Padilla, Nataly Marchant

Steers Softball
  • Team Coach

    Robert Husbenet, Head Coach

    Bret Lane, Offensive Line

    Carlos Flores