ELA Teachers

 Cipcic, Kayla – 7th ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cipcic, Kayla – 7th ELA

kayla.cipcic@fwisd.org

 Cumberland, Chris – 6th ELA & 8th Reading

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cumberland, Chris – 6th ELA & 8th Reading

chris.cumberland@fwisd.org

 Mischo, Hali – 6th ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mischo, Hali – 6th ELA

hali.mischo@fwisd.org

 Pardo, Pentyi – 6th ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pardo, Pentyi – 6th ELA

pentyi.pardo@fwisd.org

 Perez, Jonas – 7th ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perez, Jonas – 7th ELA

jonas.perez@fwisd.org

 Puente, Juan – 8th ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Puente, Juan – 8th ELA

juan.puente@fwisd.org