Aldana, Amorette - 8th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aldana, Amorette - 8th SS

amorette.aldana@fwisd.org

 Hustead, Charis - 7th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hustead, Charis - 7th SS

charis.hustead@fwisd.org

 Nguyen, Nguyet -8th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nguyen, Nguyet -8th SS

nguyet.nguyen@fwisd.org

 Perea, Gustavo - 7th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perea, Gustavo - 7th SS

gustavo.perea@fwisd.org

 Trent, Theresa - 6th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trent, Theresa - 6th SS

theresa.trent@fwisd.org

 Wheeler, Logan - 6th SS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wheeler, Logan - 6th SS

logan.wheeler@fwisd.org