Aguilera, Jesus - 8th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aguilera, Jesus - 8th Grade Math

jesus.aguilera@fwisd.orgj

 Garcia, Jordan -6th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garcia, Jordan -6th Grade Math

jordan.garcia@fwisd.orgj

 Romero, Kathleen - 7th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Romero, Kathleen - 7th Grade Math

kathleen.romero@fwisd.orgk

 Saysamone, Hawes -8th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Saysamone, Hawes -8th Grade Math

saysamone.hawes@fwisd.org

 Shadawn, Shaw - 6th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shadawn, Shaw - 6th Grade Math

shadawn.shaw@fwisd.orgs

 Welch, Lisa - 7th Grade Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welch, Lisa - 7th Grade Math

lisa.welch@fwisd.orgl