Reading/ELA Department

 Corina Grimaldo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Kaylee King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Jane Meadows - Inclusion

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Meadows - Inclusion

Email:  jane.meadows@fwisd.org

Mrs. Meadows's Google Site

 Martha Runnels

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laurie Salfen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laurie Salfen

Email:  laurie.salfen@fwsd.org

Mrs. Salfen's Google Site

 Debra Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dyslexia

 Amanda Maldonado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Math Department

 Lisa McGlothlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Joseph Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Melissa Hartzell - Inclusion Math

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Hartzell - Inclusion Math

Email:  melissa.hartzell@fwisd.org

Mrs. Hartzell's Google site

 Jessica Landin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Deborah Sullivan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Randy Wylie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Science Department

 Naomi Gutierrez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Mychaella Keys

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Brittany Salt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Social Studies

 Juan Escamilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Janna Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Gabriel Valdez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welllness/P.E.

 Jeff Peters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Health & Wellness Teacher coming soon.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Health & Wellness Teacher coming soon.

Email:  Heidi Schoeneman@fwisd.org  Mrs. Schoeneman will be helping with this class at this time.

Google site

 Heidi Schoeneman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Schoeneman

Email: heidi.schoeneman@fwisd.org

Google Site

CTE

 Kim White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fine Arts

 Sara Gashi - Theater

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Gashi - Theater

Email:  sara.gashi@fwisd.org

Mrs. Gashi's Google Site

 Ashley Ghent - Choir

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Ghent - Choir

Email:  Ashley.ghent@fwisd.org

Ms. Ghent's Google Site

 Laura Kidder - Band

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Kidder - Band

Email:  laura.kidder@fwisd.org

Ms. Kidder's Google site

 Angela Rodriguez - Art

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Rodriguez - Art

Email:  angela.rodriguez@fwisd.org

Mrs. Rodriguez's Google Site

 Paul Wilks - Orchestra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

OCI/Inhouse Suspension

 Shauna Lowry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shauna Lowry

email: Shauna.lowry@fwisd.org

Mrs. Lowry's Google Site

JCC

 Petty Officer Erica Blackwell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Petty Officer Erica Blackwell

Email:  erika.blackwell@fwisd.org

Petty Officer Blackwell's Google Site

SEAS

 Laurence Cooley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Desiree Batista - Teacher Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Desiree Batista - Teacher Assistant

Email:  desiree.batista@fwisd.org