Reading/ELA Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jane Meadows - Inclusion

Email:  jane.meadows@fwisd.org

Mrs. Meadows's Google Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laurie Salfen

Email:  laurie.salfen@fwsd.org

Mrs. Salfen's Google Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dyslexia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Math Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Hartzell - Inclusion Math

Email:  melissa.hartzell@fwisd.org

Mrs. Hartzell's Google site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Science Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Social Studies

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welllness/P.E.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Wilson

 Coach Wilson's email:  blake.wilson@fwisd.org

Coach Wilson's Google site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Schoeneman

Email: heidi.schoeneman@fwisd.org

Google Site

CTE

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fine Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Gashi - Theater

Email:  sara.gashi@fwisd.org

Mrs. Gashi's Google Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Ghent - Choir

Email:  Ashley.ghent@fwisd.org

Ms. Ghent's Google Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Kidder - Band

Email:  laura.kidder@fwisd.org

Ms. Kidder's Google site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Rodriguez - Art

Email:  angela.rodriguez@fwisd.org

Mrs. Rodriguez's Google Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

OCI/Inhouse Suspension

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shauna Lowry

email: Shauna.lowry@fwisd.org

Mrs. Lowry's Google Site

JCC

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Petty Officer Erica Blackwell

Email:  erika.blackwell@fwisd.org

Petty Officer Blackwell's Google Site

SEAS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Desiree Batista - Teacher Assistant

Email:  desiree.batista@fwisd.org