• Welcome to the E.M. Daggett Elementary School PTA!

    Everyone with kids at Daggett should join!


    2022-2023 Board:


    Sarah Geer President 


    Scott Sutton Vice President 


    Jennifer O'Connell Treasurer


    Taylor Duncan Secretary


    Katy Wampach Parliamentarian

    Jennifer Garcia Fundraising
    Angela Craff Events



    Want to get involved?

    Come to meetings and/or contact us!!



    Donations are always welcome: