• Principal

    Victorius Eugenio

    Principal

     Victorius.Eugenio@fwisd.org  

     

    Insights Administrator

    Dr. Raven Brown

    Brown

    Dr brown-mckinney has been in education for more than 15 years. She currently serves as the administrator for the insights Elementary daep located at De Zavala Elementary. Dr brown-mckinney has been a classroom teacher, Reading Coach, and administrator along with a lengthy background in social work.  She enjoys listening to music and exercising in her spare time.

     raven.brown-Mckinney@fwisd.org

     

    Assistant Principal

    martinez

    Marlette Martinez 

    Marlette.Martinez@fwisd.org

     

    Aspiring Prinicpal

    Cathy Hutchens

    Hutchens

    cathy.hutchens@fwisd.org

     

     Counselor

    Colleen Johnson

    Counselor

    Hello, my name is Colleen Johnson.  I am the school counselor at DeZavala.  I have been in education for 17 years.  I have a Master degree in Counseling from UNT.  I have one son.  I love working with our students and families to ensure success.  I am originally from Florida!

    Colleen.Johnson@fwisd.org

     

    Data Analyst

    Humberto Cantu

    Data Analyst

    Hello, my name is Humberto Cantu.  I have been in education for 22 years. With 12 of those at DeZavala.

    humberto.cantu@fwisd.org

     

    Model Literacy Instructional Coach

    Pamela Nunley

    Instructional coach

    Hello, my name is Pamela Nunley.  I am the Learning Model Literacy Instructional Coach.  I have been an educator for 21 years.  I want to build students’ success by growing learners and empower students to become leaders.   I love basketball and dancing!

    pamela.nunley@fwisd.org