Description

S/ ND/ T/ D DAY DATE VISITOR HOME LOCATION 9th JV VARSITY D Thu Feb. 8 YMLA South Hills South Hills - 6PM 7:30PM D Sat Feb. 10 South Hills Southwest Southwest 10AM 12PM 1:30PM D Wed Feb. 14 South Hills OD Wyatt OD Wyatt 7:30PM D Thu Feb. 15 OD Wyatt South Hills South Hills 6PM 7:30PM D Sat Feb. 17 South Hills Carter Riverside Trimble Tech 10AM D Sat Feb.17 South Hills Trimble Tech Trimble Tech 12PM 1:30PM D Wed Feb. 21 South Hills North Side Diamond Hill 6PM D Thu Feb. 22 North Side South Hills South Hills 6PM 7:30PM D Sat Feb. 24 South Hills Arlington Hts Arlington Hts 10AM 12PM 1:30PM D Wed Feb. 28 Polytechnic South Hills South Hills 7:30PM D Thu Mar. 1 Western Hills South Hills South Hills 6PM 7:30 PM D Sat Mar. 3 South Hills Diamond Hill YMLA 10AM D Sat Mar. 3 South Hills YMLA YMLA 12PM 1:30PM D Wed Mar. 7 Southwest South Hills South Hills 7:30PM D Thu Mar. 8 Southwest South Hills South Hills ` 6PM 7:30PM D Sat Mar. 10 South Hills OD Wyatt OD Wyatt 10AM 12PM 1:30PM

Location

Southwest