Return to Headlines

NHS 2020-2021 Officers

I am pleased to announce the 2020-21 NHS Officers:
New Office - Community Service Chair- Neri Arellano
New Office - Social Chair- Karalyna Pettis
President- Andrew Ybarra
Vice-president- Marvin Galdamez
Treasurer - Elizabeth Lugo
Secretary - Gelena Cerda
Historian- Brenda Aguilar
Public Relations- Holly Lemoine
This is such a great group of students that will lead the NS National Honor Society this year.  Please congratulate them!
Jennifer Nicholson
AP Calculus, AP Statistics
National Honor Society Adviser
Math Department Chair