Return to Headlines

FWISD Board of Education Announces Additional Leadership Appointments

The Fort Worth ISD Board of Education voted Tuesday, May 23, to appoint new leadership roles, including: 

  • Myron Wilson, Executive Director of Transportation

  • Mary Jane Bowman, Executive Director of Humanities & Academic Support Initiatives

  • Lisa Castillo, Executive Director of CCMR & Enrichment