Return to Headlines

Contact your Counselor

Counselor Assignments for 2021-22

Counselors will now be assigned by last name instead of by grade level.

 

Counselor Main Number 817-814-5030

Last Name

Counselor Assigned

Counselor Email Address

Direct Line

A-Casta

Alma Arreguin

Alma.arreguin@fwisd.org

817-814-5076

Casti-Gal

Tracy Underwood

Tracy.underwood@fwisd.org

817-814-5034

Gam-Ji

Lisa Wright

Lisa.wright@fwisd.org

817-814-5035

Jo-Men

Frank Macias

Francisco.macias2@fwisd.org

817-814-5031

Mer-Rai

Leti Ortiz

Leticia.ortiz@fwisd.org

817-814-5078

Ram-Shu

Monique

Carson Dawson

Monique.carsondawson@fwisd.org

817-814-5033

Si-Z

Tameka Smith

Tameka.smith@fwisd.org

817-814-5060