Return to Headlines

Administrative Assignments for 2017-2018

Fort Worth, Texas – The Fort worth ISD Board of Education approved the following appointments on Tuesday June 27, 2017. 

>>View the Photo Gallery


Campus Administrator Appointments


High School Principal


Nick Torrez

Angelia Ross






High School Assistant Principal


Jose Luna

Daniel McAlister

Wendy Teer

Diamond Hill Jarvis


Arlington Heights

Kimberly Jenkins

Damon Sumner

Darlene Ford


Morningside MS

Eastern Hills 


Middle School Assistant Principal


Mary Jackson

Frieda Lee

Terrence Branch

Daggett Montessori

Kirkpatrick MS

William James

Elementary Assistant Principal


Adrienne Collins

Christine Hooser Kelley

Eric Montoya

Manuel Jara

Charles E. Nash

J.T. Stevens

Shayla Sharp

Jennifer Kennedy

Ritu Balial

Sunrise McMillan

Riverside ALC

Kirkpatrick ES


Central Office Appointments

Jerry Moore

McDeny Mojica

Ramona Soto

Assistant Superintendent

Executive Director

General Counsel

Strategic Planning & Continuous Improvement

Network Services

Legal Services

Tracy Marshall



Senior Officer



Grants and Development




Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and the Fort Worth ISD Mobile App for the latest information