Return to Headlines

Dream Team Recognitions

Congratulations to our Innovation Pyramid winners from YMLA! You all are the epitome of a "Dream Team" member. Thanks for what you do for our scholars!
Mrs. Denisecia Lee - Professional of the Year
Mr. Reuben Vaughn - Teacher of the Year
Mrs. Jerrica Cleveland - Auxiliary Staff of the Year