Return to Headlines

PTA Board Members

First LastP/T/A/CPhoneEmailPosition

DAGGETT MIDDLE SCHOOL          
PTA MEMBERSHIP LIST          
             
 
Cherie Hansard T 817-675-4718 cherie.tunnell-hansard@fwisd.org Parliamentarian  
Dana Sager C 817-980-2504 sagerdana@ymail.com President  
Mia Sonnier P 817-771-9037 miasonnier@yahoo.com Secretary  
Jim Sager C 817-832-2841 jim.sager@transwestern.com Treasurer  
Kathy Manthurathil P 219-851-3399 Kathyleigh374@gmail.com VP Community Relations  
Bettye Lester   817-239-8828 bettylester1009@gmail.com VP Fundraising  
Barbara Simpson A 817-367-8076 barbara.simpson@fwisd.org VP Programs  
Cindy Moreno   817-630-4801 cindyrmoreno22215@gmail.com VP Volunteers  
Addrian Modere   817-823-5684 itsaddrian@gmail.com    
AleJundriha Santillan P 682-559-1131 Marissa.Juanga@gmail.com    
Armando Zermeno   214-587-8843 armando.zermeno@gmail.com    
Brandon Hatcher   682-561-2847 bhatcher400@gmail.com    
Bridgette Coronado   817-691-1241 bsosa1985@yahoo.com    
Claudia Armendariz   817-503-6745 Claudia.armendariz1103@gmail.com    
Ernestine Northern t 682-553-3004 ernestine.northern@fwisd.org    
Jason Keenan   512-903-1213 teamkeenan@icloud.com    
Jessica Martinez   682-207-0378 jess7heaven@gmail.com    
Jessica Keenan   512-903-1617 Jessicakeenan@ymail.com    
Juand Mendoza   682-521-9151 chavezmartio4a@ymail.com    
Kimberly Iverson   817-627-5094 Kimberlyiverson3@gmail.com    
Lali Avila   817-709-5531 laligirl12@sbcglobal.net    
Ligia Gonzalez   682-812-1757 ligia0412@icloud.com    
Luke Manthurathil P 817-905-3906 lmanthuruthil@gmail.com    
Lynnette Mayo T 817-814-5200 lynnette.mayo@fwisd.org    
Ma Silvia Robles   682-360-5891      
Marisela Alexander t 817-913-4320 marisela.alexander@fwisd.org    
Maurice Campbell A 682-203-2629 campbell.maurice702@gmail.com    
Maximino Angel   817-312-2450 felipeangel_92@hotmail.com    
Monica Garrett a 817-814-5200 monica.garrett@fwisd.org    
Myra Aguillon   817-902-4269 myraaguillon41@gmail.com    
Nora Ramirez C 817-773-4699 ndramirez1966@gmail.com    
Rebekah Bogdanoff   817-584-9900 rebekah.bogdanoff@gmail.com    
Roxanne Butler T 817-814-5200 roxanne.butler@fwisd.org    
Ruth Gonzalez   817-583-2343 ruth.guzman@ymail.com    
Sarah Esquivel   817-757-8775 sarah.esquivel@my.tccd.edu    
Sarita Leggett T 817-676-4533 sarita.leggett@fwisd.org    
Sharon Davis   903-330-1219 harles0219@yahoo.com    
Stephanie Berry   918-408-4471 stephanie.berry@fwisd.org    
Susan Mach   817-727-5139 mackwonderwoman45@yahoo.com    
Thomas Lopez T 817-939-8497 thomas.lopez@fwisd.org    
Trevon Jones t 817-814-5219 trevon.jones@fwisd.org    
Yesenia Chavez   817-986-4176 jesseniachvz8@gmail.com    
Tyretha Smith          
             
             
             
Parent/Teacher/Administration/Community