Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Student Council Representatives

We are so proud of our students who will be representing the student body at the Leadership Academy at Como ES this year! We know they are going to do a wonderful job leading us, and we can't wait to see all of the positive changes that take place because of their committment and hard work.

President- Micah Davis

Vice President - Jayle Williams

Secretary- Eddie Gray

Treasure- Alexander Islas

Historian - Zanae Holt

Parliamentarian- Ta'kyah Ivory

>>Click here to be redirected to our photo gallery.