Return to Headlines

FWISD Election Day Polling Locations

Be prepared for increased traffic at multiple Fort Worth ISD locations this week.

On Election Day, Tuesday, November 6, the following 34 FWISD schools are designated polling locations:

Van Zandt-Guinn Elementary School

Versia L. Williams Elementary

Harlean Beal Elementary

Middle Level Learning Center

Daggett Elementary

McRae Elementary

De Zavala Elementary

Morningside Elementary

S.S. Dillow Elementary

Eastern Hills High School

R.L. Paschal High

McLean 6th Grade

Bruce Shulkey Elementary

W.M. Green Elementary

Carter Park Elementary

Dunbar High

Sunrise-McMillian Elementary

Atwood McDonald Elementary

A.M. Pate Elementary

Hubbard Heights Elementary

Glen Park Elementary

Bill J. Elliott Elementary

South Hi Mount Elementary

M.G. Ellis Primary School

George C. Clarke Elementary

North Hi Mount Elementary

Jo Kelly School

Riverside Applied Learning Center

Tanglewood Elementary

Richard J. Wilson Elementary

Worth Heights Elementary

Election Day polling sites are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Registered voters must vote at their assigned polling precinct on Election Day.

Early voting continues through 7 p.m. Friday, November 2. Rosemont Middle School is the only FWISD facility where voters can cast their ballots early.

For more election, sample ballot and voter details, visit the Tarrant County Elections website.


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and the Fort Worth ISD Mobile App for the latest information